Anschriften der Vorstandschaft


1.Vorsitzender
Peter Bury
Goethestr.1 /1
78187 Geisingen
peter.bury@buryc.de
Tel.:    07704-452
Mobil: 0151-55577701
stv.Vorsitzende
Petra Schmidt
Sonnenhalde 8
78187 Geisingen
petra152@t-online.de
Tel.:    07704-9233979
Mobil: 0151-72012314
Schriftführer und
Pressewart
Horst Schmeer
Bogengasse 5
78187 Geisingen
e.h.u.schmeer@t-online.de
Tel.:     07704-552
Rechnerin
Helma Wiede
Königsberger Str.2
78073 Bad Dürrheim
helmawiede@live.com
Tel.:     07726-977557
Fachwart-Wege
Willi Schilli
Karl-Hall-Str. 26
78187 Geisingen
w.d.schilli@gmx.de
Tel.:     07704-6608
Mobil:  0175-3336953
Fachwart-Wandern
Hanspeter Kreutter
Dorfstr.11
78073 Bad Dürrheim
hp.kreutter@kabelbw.de
Tel.:      07706-489
Fachwart-Naturschutz
und Heimatpflege
Karl-Ernst Rapp
Tulpenstr.7
78187 Geisingen
k-e.rapp@geisingen.de
Tel.:      07704-1473
Fachwart-Familien

z. Zt. unbesetzt


Fachwartin-
Veranstaltungen
Veronika Kaiser-Gleichauf
Hirschgasse  6
78187 Geisingen
kaiser-gleichauf@gmx.de
Tel.:      07704-225
Jugendleiter
Bernhard Schill
Goethestr.13
78187 Geisingen
bernhard.schill@gmx.de
Tel.:      07704-922046
Leiter der
Trachtengruppe
Reinhold Weber
Hauptstr.5
78187 Geisingen
weber.reinhold@kabelbw.de
Tel.:      07704-6678




Ehrenmitglieder

Helmut Tritschler
Stadtgrabenstr. 24
78187 Geisingen
Hans Guth
Wildtalstr. 9
78187 Geisingen
Seitenanfang

Sitemap

Home > Verein > Vorstand
© Christian Bury