Anschriften der Vorstandschaft


1.Vorsitzender
Peter Bury
Goethestr. 1 /1
78187 Geisingen
peter.bury@buryc.de
Tel.:    07704-452
Mobil: 0151-55577701
stv.Vorsitzende

Evelyn Riegger
Hans-Thoma-Str. 2
78187 Geisingen
eriegger@icloud.com
Tel.:    07704-6700
Mobil: 0173-4089857
Schriftführer und
Pressewart
Horst Schmeer
Bogengasse 5
78187 Geisingen
e.h.u.schmeer@t-online.de
Tel.:     07704-552
Mobil:  0152-01939233
Rechnerin
Helma Wiede
Königsberger Str. 2
78073 Bad Dürrheim
helmawiede@live.com
Tel.:     07726-977557
Mobil:  0174-7537864
Fachwart-Wege
Willi Schilli
Krankenhausstr. 4
78187 Geisingen
w.d.schilli@gmx.de
Tel.:     07704-6608
Mobil:  0175-3336953
Fachwart-Wandern

Klaus Merz
Roosgartenstr. 8
78187 Geisingen

Tel.:      07708-309
Mobil:   0176-64278847
Fachwart-Naturschutz
und Heimatpflege

Mathias Rapp
Tulpenstr. 7
78187 Geisingen
mathiasrapp@gmx.net
Tel.:      07704-3581794
Mobil:   0171-7719584
Fachwart-Familien

z. Zt. unbesetzt

Tel.:
Mobil:  
Fachwartin-
Radwandern
Veronika Kaiser-Gleichauf
Hirschgasse  6
78187 Geisingen
kaiser-gleichauf@gmx.de
Tel.:      07704-225
Mobil:   0176-45961861
Jugendleiter

z.Zt. unbesetzt

Tel.:
Mobil:  
Leiter der
Trachtengruppe
Reinhold Weber
Hauptstr. 5
78187 Geisingen
weber@reinhold-web.de
Tel.:      07704-6678
Mobil:   0162-9238106




Ehrenmitglieder

Bernhard Schill
Goethestr. 13
78187 Geisingen
und
Friedhelm Heide
Krankenhausstr. 4
78187 Geisingen


Seitenanfang

Sitemap

Home > Verein > Vorstand
© Christian Bury